Bienvenidos

Directorio

mapa

HLB RC Consejeros de Negocios, S.C.

Calle Iris Mz 21 Lt 13
Colonia Jacarandas C.P. 23473
Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur
Tel. y fax: 52 624 143 7132

E-mail:
hlbinfinitum@prodigy.net.mx
Web:
www.hlbmexico.com.mx

* Rosendo Castro O.
rcastro@hlbbcs.com.mx
Israel Ojeda Guluarte
iojeda@hlbbcs.com.mx
HLB C. Mondragón y Compañía Contadores Públicos, S.C.

Tamaulipas Norte N° 101-4 Altos
Col. Centro
85000 Cd. Obregón, Son.
Tel. y fax: 052 644 413 5596

E.mail:
mondragonycia@prodigy.net.mx
mondragonycia@hlbsonora.com
Web:
www.hlbmexico.com.mx

*Carlos Mondragón Murueta
carlosmondragon@hlbsonora.com
Luis Carlos Ledesma Villar
luisledesma@hlbsonora.com
Alma C.Villarreal
ceciliavillarreal@hlbsonora.com
Luis Carlos Figueroa M.
luisfigueroa@hlbsonora.com
HLB Olea, Trujillo y Asociados, S.C.

Calle 9na. #352 Entre Ruiz y Obregón
Zona Centro C.P. 22800
Ensenada, Baja California
Tel: 52 646 177 1268 / 177 1274
Fax: 52 646 176 3006

E-mail:
contacto@hlbensenada.com
Web:
www.hlbensenada.com

* Adrián Olea Mendivil
adrianoleam@hlbensenada.com
Roberto Trujillo Gómez
robertotrujillo@hlbensenada.com
HLB Espinosa Vargas Graf y Cía., S.C.
Santa Rita 1110
Col. Chapalita Oriente.
45040 Zapopan, Jal.
Tel: 52 33 3647 2715 / 3647 2732 / 3647 2752
Fax: 52 33 3647 2728

E-mail:
vghlbgdl@prodigy.net.mx
vghlbgdl@hlbguadalajara.com.mx
Web:
www.hlbguadalajara.com.mx

* Eduardo Graf Montero
egrafm@prodigy.net.mx
Antonio Vargas Aceves
avargasa@prodigy.net.mx
Luis Alberto García Sánchez
luisgarcia@hlbguadalajara.com.mx
ABD Consultores de Negocios., S.C.

Fronteras N° 187
Col. San Benito
83190 Hermosillo, Son.
Tel. y fax: 52 662 214 9770 / 214 9447 / 214 3165

E-mail:
alibecerra@hlbsonora.com
Web:
www.hlbsonora.com

* Ali Becerra Dessens
alibecerra@hlbsonora.com
Rosalba Montaño Martinez
rosalbamontano@hlbsonora.com
Berny Murrieta Saavedra
bernymurrieta@hlbsonora.com
RC Consejeros de Negocios, S.C.

Calle Manuel Márquez de León No. 1573
Fraccionamiento Perla, La Paz, B.C.S.
23040 La Paz, Baja California Sur
Tel: 52 612 125 2607 / 52 612 125 2775

E-mail:
hlbinfinitum@prodigy.net.mx
Web:
www.hlbmexico.com.mx

*Rosendo Castro Orantes
rcastro@hlbbcs.com.mx
Israel Ojeda Guluarte
iojeda@hlbbcs.com.mx Mauricio Geraldo Hirales
mgeraldo@hlbbcs.com.mx
HLB Villarreal, López, Valdez, S.C.

Blvd 10 de Mayo 273 Pte,
Fracc Las Fuentes,
CP 81223 Los Mochis, Sinaloa,
Tel: 668-818-77-77,
668-818-77-79,
668-818-58-23

Sitio Web
www.hlbsinaloa.com.mx/index.shtml
*CPC Eduardo Villarreal Fragoso
evillarreal@hlbsinaloa.com.mx
CPC Luis Alfonso Osuna Soto
losuna@hlbsinaloa.com.mx
CPC Jose David Nozato Salazar
jdnozato@hlbsinaloa.com.mx
Lic. Nydia Araceli Rodriguez Angulo
arodriguez@hlbsinaloa.com.mx
HLB Villarreal, López, Valdez, S.C.

Río Culiacán No. 1146,
Fracc. Tellería,
CP 82017 Mazatlán, Sinaloa,
Tel: 669-981-40-83,
669-981-40-84,
669-985-03-53

C.P.C Juan Ramón Osuna Osuna
juan.osuna@hlbsinaloa.com.mx
C.P.C José Ramón Valdez Fausto
ramon.valdez@ hlbsinaloa.com.mx
HLB Jorge Bolio Castellanos y Asociados, S.C.

Calle 9ª por 40 279 B
Col. Campestre
97120 Mérida, Yucatán
Tel: 52 999 944 8329
Fax: 52 999 944 8302

E-mail:
jbolio@hlbmerida.com
Web:
www.hlbmexico.com.mx

* Jorge C. Bolio Manzanares
jbolio@hlbmerida.com
Francisco Bolio Manzanares
fbolio@hlbmerida.com
HLB Sandoval, López y Asociados, S.C.

Av. Mariano Arista No. 1659
Colonia Nueva
21100 Mexicali, Baja California
Tel. y fax: 52 686 554 9990

E-mail:
hlbmexicali@hlbmexicali.com
Sitio Web
www.hlbmexicali.com/

* Octavio Sandoval
o.sandoval@hlbmexicali.com
Manuel López
m.lopez@hlbmexicali.com
HLB Lebrija Álvarez y Cía., S.C.

“PLAZA METRÓPOLI PATRIOTISMO”
Av. Patriotismo No. 229, Piso 9, Oficina 9-B
Col. San Pedro de los Pinos, C.P. 03800,
Tel.: +52 55 5531 1440
+52 55 5531 2134

E-mail:
lealycia@hlbmexico.com.mx
Web:
www.hlbmexico.com.mx

*C.P.C. Alfonso Lebrija
alebrija@hlbmexico.com.mx
C.P.C. Roberto Escobedo
rescobedo@hlbmexico.com.mx
C.P.C. José Palomec
jpalomec@hlbmexico.com.mx
C.P.C. Jerónimo Lebrija
jlebrija@hlbmexico.com.mx
C.P.C. Teresa Garza Valdéz
tgarza@hlbmexico.com.mx
C.P.C. Socorro Rodríguez Hernández
srodriguez@hlbmexico.com.mx
C.P.C. Mauricio Salinas Herrera
msalinas@hlbmexico.com.mx
HLB E. Blackaller y Cía., S.C.

Blvd.Francisco I. Madero No. 1103
Col. Guadalupe
25750 Monclova, Coahuila
Tel: (866) 6347 601

E-mail:
eblackaller@hlbeb.com.mx
Web:
www.hlbmexico.com.mx

* Ernesto Blackaller W.
eblackaller@hlbeb.com.mx
Lázaro Hernández
lazarohernandez@hlbeb.com.mx
Oscar R. Torres Caldera
oscartorres@hlbeb.com.mx
HLB José Luis Dóñez y Asociados, S.C.

Calle Doctor Martínez Nº 137
Col. Los Doctores
64710 Monterrey, N.L.
Tel: 52 81 8347 0070 /1151 / 52 81 8333 6184 /6076
Fax: 52 81 8333 6004

E-mail
jldonezyasoc@hlb.com.mx
Web
www.hlb.com.mx

*José Luis Doñez Lucio
jldonezl@hlb.com.mx
Edelmiro Pérez Cantú
eperez@hlb.com.mx
Armando Everardo Fernández Cortez
afernandez@hlb.com.mx
HLB Calderón Sánchez y Asoc., S.C.

Miguel Arreola 165
Fraccionamiento Las Américas
58270 Morelia, Michoacán
Tel y fax: 52 443 333 0315 / 333 0316 / 333 0317

E-mail:
macalde@prodigy.net.mx
Web:
www.hlbmexico.com.mx

*Miguel A. Calderón Sánchez
macalde@prodigy.net.mx
*Miguel Á. Calderón A.
mcalderon@gmail.com
HLB Despacho Luján y Asoc., S.C.

Plutarco Elías Calles No. 700
Col. Centro
84000 Nogales, Sonora
Tels: 52 631 312 5125 / 5425 / 1786 / 1790

E-mail:
despacholujan@hlblujan.com
Web:
www.hlbsonora.com

*Francisco E. Luján Villaescusa
franciscolujan@hlbsonora.com
*Francisco J. Luján Sainz
franciscolujans@hlbsonora.com
HLB Maldonado Consulting CPA, S.C.

3 Sur 4311, Col. Huexotitla
Puebla, Puebla
Tel: +52 222 296 4909

E-mail:
info@hlbpuebla.com

* Pablo Maldonado Altieri
pablo.maldonado@hlbpuebla.com
Luis Maldonado Ravelo
luis.maldonado@hlbpuebla.com
HLB León Tello García y Asociados, S.C.

Querétaro, Querétaro
David Alfaro Siqueiros No. 2, Segundo piso
Esq. José Clemente Orozco
Fracc. Pueblo Nuevo
76900, Villa Corregidora, Qro.

Tel:
+52 442 225 1898 / 442 225 1873 / 442 215 2962
Email:
hjleont@hotmail.com
Héctor Javier León Tello
hjleont@hotmail.com
José H. Castillo A. (La Piedad)
josehcastillo.cl@gmail.com
Jorge Márquez Licea (León)
jmarlic@yahoo.com
HLB E. Blackaller y Cía., S.C.

Salvador González Lobo No 308-A
Col. Republica Ote C.P. 25280
Saltillo, Coahuila
TelS: (844) 4 12 86 37 y 4 15 96 06

* Edmundo González
edmundogonzalez@hlbeb.com.mx
* Arturo Villa
arturovilla@hlbeb.com.mx
HLB Olea, Trujillo y Asociados, S.C.

Av. Colima 2241-1
Col. Francisco I. Madero (antes Col. Cacho)
22040 Tijuana, Baja California
Tel y fax: 52 664 684 1461 / 0769

E-mail:
contacto@hlbensenada.com
Web:
www.hlbensenada.com

* Adrián Olea Mendivil
adrianoleam@hlbensenada.com
Roberto Trujillo Gómez
robertotrujillo@hlbensenada.com
Portilla y Cía., Contadores Públicos, S.C.

Juan Aldama Sur No. 1006
Colonia Universidad
50130 Toluca, Estado de México
Tel: 52 722 270 1075
Fax: 52 722 270 1076

E-mail:
portillaycia@infinitum.com.mx
Web:
www.portillaycia.com

* Jorge Humberto Portilla Luja
humberto@portillaycia.com
HLB Internacional
Directorio

Todos los Derechos Reservados HLB México.